People

Gabrielle Girardeau
Principal Investigator
gabrielle.girardeau@inserm.fr

CRCN Inserm
ATIP-Avenir 2018

Billel Khouader
PhD candidate
billel.khouader@inserm.fr

MD-PhD track – Paris Descartes ED3C

Anass Tinakaoua
Post-doctoral Researcher
anass.tinakoua@inserm.fr

Anna Ternon

Collaborating Artist-author and PhD Candidate
annaternon@gmail.com

Ecole Normale Supérieure de Paris
SACRe program

Eléonore Pronier
Master 2 student (2020-2021)
eleonorepnr@gmail.com

Master Biologie Intégrative et Physiologie-Sorbonne Université

Panagiota Loizidou

Master 1 student
panloizidou@gmail.com

Ecole Normale Supérieure de Paris
Cogmaster

Sidonie Bourgoin

Intern
sidonie.bourgoin@gmail.com

AgroParisTech

Facundo Morici

Post-doctoral Researcher
facundo.morici@inserm.fr

Fyssen Foundation post-doctoral fellow

Elise Morice

Assistant professor
elise.morice@upmc.fr

MCU Sorbonne Université

Past members

Maëlle Christiaens

ENS « leap year » intern
maelle.christiaens@ens.fr

Ecole Normale Supérieure de Paris
Master 1 IMaLIS

Solène Ruinet
Summer Intern (2020)
solene.ruinet@espci.fr

ESPCI – 3è année.

Emilie de Montpellier
Master 2 Student (2019-2020)
emilie.de.m@hotmail.com

Dual MSc in Brain and Mind Science, UCL/ENS/Sorbonne U.

Déborah Varro
Master 1 student (2019)
déborah.varro@gmail.com

Master Biologie Intégrative et Physiologie-Sorbonne Université